Alumni

We are very proud of our graduates! With their hard work and determination they show it is possible to combine studies and full-time employment.

Companies that employ our graduates are Adobe, Commerzbank, Deutsche Bank AG, Linde AG, Microsoft, Robert Bosch, Siemens AG, ThyssenKrupp Schulte GmbH, Volkswagen and many more. All of our graduates are professionals, consultants or managers in business, one in three are CEOs. (Graduate survey 2015)

You want to speak to our alumni? No problem! Please get in touch with us and we put you in contact.

Bachelor Business Studies

Bachelor Absolventen

„The fast-track Bachelor programme at ECBM is the perfect alternative to fulltime studies. It offers the possibility to gain work experience and study at the same time. I appreciated the enthusiasm and the teaching methods.“

Nadia Schumann - BA (Hons) Graduate
Project Manager Executive Search, Fiducia Management Consultants

Meet more of our Bachelor graduates

MBA

MBA Absolventen

Studying at the ECBM was a great experience that was truly international. The MBA not only enabled me to take a step further - to grow personally as well as intellectually - it also supported me and my employer in connecting theory with real-life experiences. I straight away could apply the business knowledge I gained at ECBM in a professional environment."

Nina Müller, MBA Graduate
EMEA Marketing Manager Trauma, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices Group)

Meet more of our MBA graduates

Master of Science

Master Absolventen

“My time at the ECBM developed me personally and professionally. The MSc perfectly delivers a combination of academic research and practically oriented modules.”

Sascha Kummle, MSc Graduate
Brand Coordination in Global Public Affairs and Sustainablity, Volkswagen AG

Professional Development Programme

PDP Graduates

“The subjects taught were up-to-date and interesting. I personally learned a lot about the English economy. I think collecting experience in foreign countries is not just good for your CV but it also helps you personally.”

Philip Cler
Siemens AG

Meet more of our KIC graduates

Bachelor Fashion

Bachelor Absolventen

“The top-up studies added real value to my Fashion Diploma; especially the knowledge about project management and current media developments, e.g. social media. Plus, the lecturers were always keen to introduce us to academic research and writing. I would recommend this programme anytime.”

Elena Schlosser, BA (Hons) Graduate
Associate Manager Fashion Content, Fashion ID GmbH (Online-Shop of Peek&Cloppenburg KG Düsseldorf)

Meet more of our Bachelor graduates

© Ede&Ravenscroft

Alumni

Unsere Absolventen sind unser ganzer Stolz, denn am Ende ist es ihre Leistung die es ermöglicht Beruf und Studium zu vereinbaren.

Firmen bei denen unsere Absolventen beschäftigt sind: Adobe, Commerzbank, Deutsche Bank AG, Linde AG, Microsoft, Robert Bosch, Siemens AG, ThyssenKrupp Schulte GmbH, Volkswagen und viele mehr. Einer von drei MBA-Absolventen ist nach dem Abschluss als Abteilungsleiter oder Geschäftsführer in Deutschland oder international tätig. (Absolventenumfrage 2015)

Sie möchten mit unseren Absolventen über das Studium sprechen? Kein Problem! Melden Sie sich bei uns für eine Kontaktaufnahme.

Bachelor Business Studies

Bachelor Absolventen

„Das BA Studium innerhalb von zwei Jahren neben dem Beruf zu absolvieren, war die perfekte Alternative zum Vollzeitstudium. Das Studium am ECBM bietet die Möglichkeit, Theorie und Praxis zu verbinden und Gelerntes direkt anzuwenden. Die Unterrichtsmethoden und der Enthusiasmus der Dozenten haben mich sehr begeistert.“

Nadia Schumann - BA (Hons) Absolventin
Project Manager Executive Search, Fiducia Management Consultants

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Absolventen

MBA

MBA Absolventen

"Das Studium am ECBM war eine tolle und durchwegs internationale Erfahrung. Der MBA ermöglichte es mir nicht nur, mich persönlich und intellektuell weiter zu entwickeln, er unterstützte mich und meinen Arbeitgeber auch bei der Verbindung von Theorie und Praxis. Ich konnte das erworbene Wissen in den Bereichen Business und Management direkt im Arbeitsumfeld erfolgreich anwenden."

Nina Müller, MBA Absolventin
EMEA Marketing Manager Trauma, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices Group)

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Absolventen

Master of Science

Master Absolventen

“Meine Zeit am ECBM hat mich nicht nur beruflich sondern auch persönlich weiter gebracht. Das Masterstudium bietet die perfekte Kombination aus wissenschaftlichem Arbeiten und praktisch orientierten Modulen.”

Sascha Kummle, MSc Absolventin
Brand Coordination in Global Public Affairs and Sustainablity, Volkswagen AG

Intensivkurse

Intensivkurs Absolventen

„Die Unterrichtsfächer sind interessant und behandeln aktuelle Themen. Ich habe sehr viel über die englische Wirtschaft gelernt. Ein Auslandsaufenthalt ist nicht nur gut für den Lebenslauf sondern auch für die persönliche Weiterentwicklung.“

Philip Cler
Siemens AG

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Absolventen

Bachelor Fashion

Bachelor Absolventen

“Das Aufbaustudium ergänzt unsere AMD-Inhalte super, besonders wenn es um Management-Kenntnisse und aktuelle Medien-Entwicklungen geht, wie z.B. Social Media. Außerdem waren die Dozenten immer sehr bemüht, uns an das wissenschaftliche Arbeiten heranzuführen. Würde das Bachelorstudium jederzeit wieder machen.”

Elena Schlosser, BA (Hons) Absolventin
Associate Manager Fashion Content, Fashion ID GmbH (Online-Shop of Peek&Cloppenburg KG Düsseldorf)

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Absolventen

© Ede&Ravenscroft